Kontakta oss

Broson Steel AB
Box 84
447 23 Vårgårda

Tel vxl: +46 322-62 64 00
Fax Steel: +46 322-62 64 80

Besöksadress
Broson Steel AB i Vårgårda
Entreprenadgatan 1
447 37 Vårgårda

Broson Steel AB i Västerås
Iggebygatan 12
72 220 Västerås

Försäljning

Jonas Lindquist
Jonas LindquistFörsäljningschef
0322-62 64 02
0709-34 74 76
jonas.lindquist@broson.se
Joakim Pehrson
Joakim PehrsonSäljare, Norra distriktet / Mälardalen
021-14 57 65
0709-34 74 79
joakim.pehrson@broson.se
Jan Andersson
Jan AnderssonSäljare, Södra distriktet
0322-62 64 07
0709-34 74 77
jan.andersson@broson.se
Johan Hartman
Johan HartmanSäljare, Södra distriktet
0322-62 64 25
0709-34 74 78
johan.hartman@broson.se
Robert Heed
Robert HeedSäljare, Södra distriktet
0322-62 64 28
0709-34 74 72
Robert.heed@broson.se
Mats Johansson
Mats JohanssonSäljare, Norra distriktet / Mälardalen
021-18 38 14
0709-34 74 75
mats.johansson@broson.se
Christian Bengtsson
Christian BengtssonSäljare, Södra distriktet
0322-62 64 08
0709-34 74 98
christian.bengtsson@broson.se

Inköp

Måns Lindberg
Måns LindbergInköpschef
0322-62 64 23
0709-34 74 92
mans.lindberg@broson.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Fredrik Jonsson
Fredrik JonssonVD
0322-62 64 04
0709-34 74 74
fredrik.jonsson@broson.se
Mikael Svensson
Mikael SvenssonEkonomi- och IT-chef
0322-62 64 26
0709-34 74 84
mikael.svensson@broson.se
Erik Alavik
Erik AlavikProduktions- och Utvecklingschef
0322–62 64 18
0709-34 74 86
erik.alavik@broson.se